Live Week 2/29-3/4

Viva la "beauty for everybody"!

I will be broadcasting live on Facebook every night this week at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET.

The shows will be highly interactive discussions, and I'll even do tutorials. Most importantly, they'll be FUN... and full of cats. Glorious cats!

Go here to watch: http://facebook.com/derekmurawski
Like my page to be notified when the broadcasts start!

Don't be tardy for the party!